Maria Noce
(Schwester Maria)
Geschäftsführerin


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-0
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
noce@pflege-vs.de

Maria Hanßmann
Betriebswirtschaftliche
Geschäftsführerin


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-15
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-7115
hanssmann@pflege-vs.de

Francesco Noce
Geschäftsführung
Haus Lebensquelle


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-0
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
f.noce@pflege-vs.de

 
         
       
         
 

Giusi Grikus
Stellv. Heimleitung
Haus Lebensquelle


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-18
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
grikus@pflege-vs.de

Vanessa Noce
Leitende Pflegefachkraft

Entlassungsmanagement

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-53
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
vanessa.noce@pflege-vs.de

Luigi Spina
Technische Leitung



Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-0
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
spina@pflege-vs.de

 
         
         
         
  Diana Kammerer
Qualitätsbeauftragte



Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-83
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
kammerer@pflege-vs.de
Elke Mieg
Eventmanagement und
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-81
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
mieg@pflege-vs.de
Lina Leva
Leitung Hauswirtschaft


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-0