Maria Noce

(Schwester Maria)
Geschäftsführerin


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-0
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
noce@pflege-vs.de

Maria Hanßmann

betriebsw. Geschäftsführung

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-15
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-7115
hanssmann@pflege-vs.de

Francesco Noce

Geschäftsführer
Haus Lebensquelle


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-0
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
f.noce@pflege-vs.de

 
         
         
     
 

Francesco Luca

Technischer Leiter
Haus Lebensquelle


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-82
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
f.luca@pflege-vs.de

 

Marco Gabriele

Verwaltungsleitung

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-696
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
gabriele@pflege-vs.de 

Giusi Grikus

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-18
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55

grikus@pflege-vs.de

 
         
         
         
 

Gabriela Mink

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-85
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
mink@pflege-vs.de

Anamaria Georgescu

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-791
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
georgescu
@pflege-vs.de



Anika Engesser

Verwaltungsfachangestellte

 
         
         
         
 

Sandra Mieg

Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und
Fundraising

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-13
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
s.mieg@pflege-vs.de
Teresa Lucá

Abteilung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
und Veranstaltungen


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-793
Fax: 077 20 / 99 58 9-55
oeka@pflege-vs.de

 

 

 
           
             
         
 

Susanne Rolli

stellv. Pflegedienstleitung
Christlich Ambulante Pflege VS


Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-29
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
rolli@pflege-vs.de

Carolina Leva

Leitung Hauswirtschaft

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-695
Fax: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-55
leva@pflege-vs.de

 

Zoltan Torma

Pflegedienstleitung
Haus Lebensquelle

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-60
torma@pflege-vs.de

 
         
         
         
 

Simone Baur

Pflegedienstleitung
Tagespflege Haus Lebensquelle

Tel: 0 77 20 / 99 58 9-17
tagespflege@pflege-vs.de